Fortuna Racing – 30 winners in 2021

Great year in 2021 for the Fortuna Racing Team with 30 individual winners – 19 in Singapore and 11 in New Zealand.

Highlight included

Two Group One victories for Melody Belle as her career came to an end – these giving her 14 Group One victories altogether – a new record for a NZ Owned and Trained Horse

Entertainer winning six races in Singapore

Hadeer winning three races in a row in Singapore

Beau Geste winning 4 races in NZ, three over the jumps, including one wins Wanganui where he won by 38 lengths

Elliot Ness breaking a track record over 1200m in Singapore when winning his Maiden Race

Mohawk Brave winning his debut race at Te Aroha

Click HERE to see Video Footage of the closing stages of all of these wins